Sign In   
  

Click here to sign up for weekly email announcements

 

Click here to get directions to MTP and a Campus Map

 

Click here to see a list of our instructors

 

 


About MTP

 

Our Mission

Master the Possibilities, Inc. is a not-for-profit lifelong learning center providing quality instruction and learning experiences for adult students throughout Marion County, Florida and beyond. We inspire students to explore their interests, uncover their passions, and leverage their talents to make positive changes within themselves and their communities.

Introducing Master the Possibilities

 

Master the Possibilities Staff

Michelle Shideler, Director of Education                             
(352) 387-7571
Michelle_Shideler@masterthepossibilities.org
 
Heather Carrow, Education Manager                                      
(352) 387-7572
Heather_Carrow@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Caren Francis, Education Coordinator                               
(352) 387-7570
Caren_Francis@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Barbara Kilroy, Program & Volunteer Support Coordinator          
(352) 387-7575
Barbara_Kilroy@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Sandy Carey, Accounting and Admin. Assist.
Sandy_Carey@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Jim Shook, MTP Systems Administrator
(352) 387-7438
Jim_Shook@masterthepossibilities.org



Master the Possibilities, Inc.
8415 SW 80th St., Ocala, Florida 34481
www.MasterthePossibilities.org
Email: mtp@masterthepossibilities.org
24 Hour Registration Line: (352) 854-3699 * Office Line (352) 861-9751

Click here for information on how to request a reasonable accommodation for a disability.